virtualoffice.team Features

Design Your New Office

Place your own desks, chairs and walls so it feels like it's yours.

Audio Zones

In virtualoffice.team you can hear and see all users that are near your bubble. Kind of like in a physicial office.

You can manually add audio zones to increase the area where people can hear and see each other. This is typically useful in large meeting rooms.

Screensharing

Click the screensharing button to share your screen with everyone near you. Your shared screen is visible inside the floor. You can move it around using drag and drop. Resize it by dragging at the right lower corner.

Sticky Notes

Wite a text on your sticky note and drag and drop it around your office. Sticky notes are commonly used for doing brain storming or for making notes in a meeting.

Sketchpad

Quickly share your ideas by drawing on the sketchpad.

Timers

Make sure that your 20 minutes update is actually only taking 20 minutes.

Chat

Open the chat window by clicking a person's name inside the left sidebar.

→ Use the file attachment button to share files in a private way
→ Browser Push Notifications supported
→ You'll receive an email when you're offline

Works on all devices

You can run virtualoffice.team on all devices, it just needs a modern web browser.

When opening virtual office for the first time, you're greeted by a camera and microphone setup. This removes a lot of confusion on how to enable the camera and microphone on the first start, especially for guests. With the camera and microphone preview you can also quickly figure out what's the right device you need to pick.

→ All modern browsers: Chrome, Safari, Firefox, Edge, IE11
→ Also supports: iPad, iPhone, and most android devices

Private Mode

Switch to private mode when doing feedback meetings, salary negotiations or talking about other sensitive affairs in your new office. As long as you are in private mode only people inside your meeting can hear and see you. Only when you turn private mode off, everyone can talk to you again.

After clicking the Private Mode button, the new lock symbol next to your user shows that your connection is private.


Craft new moments of serendipity, improve your team spirit and foster communication

Get your virtual office now →